Staten Island Community Board 2 is one of the 3 community boards in Staten Island.

Neighborhoods: Arrochar, Bloomfield, Bulls Heads, Chelsea, Dongan Hills, Egbertville, Emerson Hill, Grant City, Grasmere, High Rock, Lighthouse Hill, Midland Beach, New Dorp, New Springville, Oakwood, Ocean Breeze, Old Town, Richmondtown, South Beach, Todt Hill, and Travis.

Staten Island Community Board 2 office address and contact information is as follows:
Corporate Park
900 South Avenue, Suite 28,
Staten Island, New York 10314
Phone number: 718-568-3581
Fax number: 718-568-3595
Email: dderrico@cb.nyc.gov

Chair: Robert J. Collegio
District Manager: Debra Derrico

Board Meeting:
Third Tuesday, 7:30pm
Cabinet Meeting: Per agenda